Henry Mancini - Soundtracks Coll: Hatari/High Time

$ 3.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Henry Mancini
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony/Bmg Int'l
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Henry Mancini - Soundtracks Coll: Hatari/High Time.

1) Theme from "Hatari"
2) Baby Elephant Walk
3) Just for Tonight
4) Your Father's Feathers
5) Night Side
6) Big Band Bwana
7) The Sounds of Hatari
8) The Soft Touch
9) Crocodile Go Home!
10) High Time
11) Moon Talk
12) So Neat
13) The Old College Try Cha-Cha
14) The Nutty Professor
15) Frish Frosh
16) The Second Time Around
17) A Mild Blast
18) Harv's Blues
19) New Blood
20) The Dean Speaks
21) Tiger!

Soundtracks Coll: Hatari/High Time
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtracks Coll: Hatari/High Time | Henry Mancini