Hurry, item low in stock!

Bad Company - Bad Company: Hard Rock Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bad Company
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Image Entertainment

Deluxe two disc (NTSC/Region 0 DVD + CD) edition includes bonus CD containing the audio soundtrack to this exciting performance. One of the most acclaimed bands of the Classic Rock era, Bad Company put their indelible stamp on Rock 'n' Roll with the creation of some of the most timeless Rock anthems of all time. This special sold-out show saw the legendary supergroup reform for their first performance together in nearly a decade, featuring the original founding line-up of vocalist Paul Rodgers (Free, Queen), guitarist Mick Ralphs (Mott the Hoople) and drummer Simon Kirke (Free). Aptly filmed at Hollywood's Hard Rock Live on 08-08-08, this remarkable reunion showcases all of the band's multi-platinum hits including 'Can't Get Enough', 'Feel Like Makin Love' and 'Rock Steady'. Universal.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bad Company - Bad Company: Hard Rock Live.

1) Bad Company
2) Honey Child
3) Burnin' Sky
4) Gone Gone Gone
5) Run with the Pack
6) Live for the Music
7) Seagull
8) Feel Like Makin' Love
9) Movin' on
10) Simple Man
11) Rock Steady
12) Shooting Star
13) Can't Get Enough
14) Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy
15) Ready for Love
16) Good Lovin' Gone Bad
17) Bad Company
18) Honey Child
19) Burnin' Sky
20) Gone Gone Gone
21) Run with the Pack
22) Live for the Music
23) Seagull
24) Feel Like Makin' Love
25) Movin' on
26) Simple Man
27) Rock Steady
28) Shooting Star
29) Can't Get Enough
30) Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy
31) Ready for Love
32) Good Lovin' Gone Bad

Bad Company: Hard Rock Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bad Company: Hard Rock Live | Bad Company