Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Hair Metal Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

- From the label that brought you the blockbuster This Is '80s Hair Metal comes another 3CD set of hair metal legends performing their biggest hits live! - Includes '80s metal favorites "Cum On Feel The Noize," "Nobody's Fool," "Sister Christian," "Breaking The Chains," "Round & Round," "Wrathchild" and more! - Nothing can match the energy and excitement of Dokken, Cinderella Quiet Riot, Ratt, Night Ranger and others as they lay it all on the line in these smoking hot concert recordings!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Hair Metal Live.

1) Someone Like You
2) Dressed Up Vamp
3) Night Songs
4) Nobody's Fool
5) Gypsy Road
6) Scared
7) Teas'n Pleas'n
8) Turn on the Action
9) Breaking the Chains
10) Paris Is Burning
11) Wicked Sensation
12) Ramble on
13) D'yer Maker
14) Stairway to Heaven
15) Simple Man
16) Hollywood
17) Sex Action
18) Never Enough
19) Ballade of Jayne
20) Close My Eyes Forever
21) Shot of Poison
22) Kiss Me Deadly
23) When You Clos Your Eyes
24) Don't Tell Me You Love Me
25) Sister Christian
26) Phantom of the Opera
27) Wrathchild
28) Let's Get Crazy
29) Cum on Feel the Noize
30) Metal Health (Bang Your Head)
31) Round ; Round
32) Body Talk
33) Wanted Man
34) Fields of Rape
35) Coming Home
36) Yngwie Is God (Guitar Solo from Hell)
37) Old Man Wise
38) You've Got to Hide Your Love Away

Hair Metal Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hair Metal Live | Various Artists