Hurry, item low in stock!

Atom and His Package - Hair: Debatable

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Atom and His Package
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hopeless Records

Atom and His Package came into existence back in 1995 when Atom's previous band split up.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Atom and His Package - Hair: Debatable.

1) Intro
2) (Lord It's Not Hard to Be Happy When You're Not) Using the Metric System
3) Pumping Iron for Enya
4) Possession (Not the One By Danzig)
5) Happy Birthday Ralph
6) Bloody Lip
7) Snowshoe BBQ
8) Upside Down from Here
9) Mustache T.V
10) Shopping Spree Introduction
11) Shopping Spree
12) Mind's Playing Tricks on Me
13) If You Own the Washington Redskins You're a Cock
14) Waiting Room
15) I'm Downright Amazed (At What I Can Destroy with Just a Hammer)
16) Anarchy Means I Litter
17) Undercover Funny
18) Head (She's Just a)
19) What We Do on Christmas
20) Collateral Damage
21) Me and My Black Metal Friends
22) Does Anyone Else in This Room Want to Marry His or Her Own Grandmother?
23) Avenger
24) Hats Off to Halford
25) Meatball
26) Atom and His Package
27) Punk Rock Academy
28) DVD [Multimedia Track]

Hair: Debatable
Main Format
Keyword Index
Hair: Debatable | Atom and His Package