Hurry, item low in stock!

Kylie Minogue - Vol. 1-Greatest Remix Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kylie Minogue
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mushroom Records

22 tracks including 'I Should Be So Lucky' (Bicentennial Remix), 'Got to Be Certain' (Ashes to Ashes), 'Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi' (Moi Non Plus Mix), 'The Loco Motion' (The Sankie Remix) and 'Made in Heaven'. 1993 Mushroom release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kylie Minogue - Vol. 1-Greatest Remix Hits.

1) I Should Be So Lucky (The Bicentennial Remix)
2) Got to Be Certain (Ashes to Ashes)
3) The Loco-Motion (The Sankie Remix)
4) Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (Moi Non Plus Mix)
5) Made in Heaven
6) All I Wanna Do
7) It's No Secret (Extended)
8) Hand on Your Heart (Dub)
9) Just Wanna Love You
10) Never Too Late (Extended)
11) We Know the Meaning of Love
12) Step Back in Time (Walkin' Rhythm Mix)
13) What Do I Have to Do (Remix)
14) Shocked (Dna Mix)
15) Word Is Out
16) Keep on Pumpin' It Up (Astral Flight Mix)
17) If You Were with Me Now
18) Do You Dare (New Rave Mix)
19) Finer Feelings (Brothers in Rhythm 7In. Mix)
20) Closer (Edit)
21) What Kind of Fool (Heard All That Before) (Tech No Logical M
22) Celebration (Have a Party Mix)

Vol. 1-Greatest Remix Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Greatest Remix Hits | Kylie Minogue