Hurry, item low in stock!

Six Feet Under - Graveyard Classics, Vol. 3

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Six Feet Under
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Metal Blade

2010 release from the Death Metal band led by former Cannibal Corpse member Christ Barnes. The third installment in their covers series which finds Six Feet Under reinterpreting Metal classics for a Death Metal age. 10 tracks including 'Metal on Metal', 'At Dawn They Sleep', 'Snap Your Fingers Snap Your Neck' and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Six Feet Under - Graveyard Classics, Vol. 3.

1) Dangerous Meeting
2) Metal on Metal
3) The Frayed Ends of Sanity
4) At Dawn They Sleep
5) Not Fragile
6) On Fire
7) Pounding Metal
8) Destroyer
9) Psychotherapy
10) Snap Your Fingers Snap Your Neck

Graveyard Classics, Vol. 3
Main Format
Keyword Index
Graveyard Classics, Vol. 3 | Six Feet Under