Powderfinger - Golden Rule



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Import

Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus live acoustic album recorded during Powderfinger's Upstairs at the Downstairs Tour. 2009 album from the Australian Alt-Rockers. Recorded in Byron Bay with friend and producer extraordinaire Nick Didia (Neil Young, Pearl Jam), Golden Rule is a departure from Powderfinger's signature sound - whilst still maintaining their knack for producing classic rock songs - unusual instrumentation, dramatic angular structures and dissonant strings nestle between harder riffs and experimental harmonies. Universal.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Powderfinger - Golden Rule.

1) El Camino de la Muerte
2) All of the Dreamers
3) Burn Your Name
4) A Fight About Money
5) Sail the Wildest Stretch
6) Poison in Your Mind
7) Iberian Dream
8) Jewel
9) Think It Over
10) Awake
11) Stand Yourself
12) Golden Rule
13) Waiting for the Sun
14) My Kind of Scene
15) Nobody Sees
16) Sweet Lip
17) Bless My Soul
18) Lost and Running
19) JC
20) These Days
21) Trading Places

Golden Rule
Main Format
Keyword Index
Golden Rule | Powderfinger