Hurry, item low in stock!

The Dangerous Summer - Golden Record

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Dangerous Summer
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hopeless Records

2013 release, the third album from the Maryland Alt-Rockers. The Dangerous Summer is composed of AJ Perdomo (vocals, bass), Cody Payne (guitar), Matt Kennedy (guitar, keys), Ben Cato (drums). Golden Record is about looking at where you've been at how it impacted you and creating something that can last forever because of everything and despite everything. The Dangerous Summer pulled inspiration from the bands that shaped and amazed them as musicians and what transpired is a record that is sure to resonate with both long time fans and new adopters.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Dangerous Summer - Golden Record.

1) Catholic Girls
2) Sins
3) Drowning
4) Knives
5) Honesty
6) We Will Wait in the Fog
7) Miles Apart
8) Into the Comfort
9) I'm So Pathetic
10) Anchor

Golden Record
Main Format
Keyword Index
Golden Record | The Dangerous Summer