Hurry, item low in stock!

Connie Francis - Gold

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Connie Francis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polydor / Umgd

Features 50 classic recordings by the little girl with the big voice.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Connie Francis - Gold.

1) Who's Sorry Now
2) I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
3) Stupid Cupid
4) Fallin'
5) My Happiness
6) If I Didn't Care
7) Lipstick on Your Collar
8) Frankie
9) You're Gonna Miss Me
10) Among My Souvenirs
11) God Bless America
12) Mama
13) Teddy
14) Everybody's Somebody's Fool
15) Tango Della Gelosia
16) My Heart Has a Mind of It's Own
17) Malaguena
18) Many Tears Ago
19) Where the Boys Are
20) Breakin' in Brand New Broken Heart
21) Together
22) (He's My) Dreamboat
23) Hollywood
24) When the Boy in Your Arms (Is the Boy Your Heart)
25) Baby First Chistmas
26) Don't Break the Heart That Loves You (CD 02)
27) Second Hand Love
28) Vacation
29) I Was Such a Fool (to Fall in Love with You)
30) I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
31) Al Di la
32) Follow the Boys
33) If My Pillow Could Talk
34) Drownin My Sorrows
35) Your Other Love
36) In the Summer of His Years
37) Blue Winter
38) Be Anything
39) Looking for Love
40) Don't Ever Leave Me
41) Whose Heart Are You Breaking Tinight ?
42) For Mama (la Mama)
43) Forget Domani
44) Jealous Heart
45) Whe the Boys Meet the Girls
46) Spanish Nights and You
47) Time Alone Will Tell
48) Born Free
49) The Wedding Cake
50) Zingara: Gypsy

Main Format
Keyword Index
Gold | Connie Francis