Hurry, item low in stock!

David Crowder - Give Us Rest

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
David Crowder
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Six Step Records

The David Crowder Band deliver their final album, GIVE US REST OR (A REQUIEM MASS IN C [THE HAPPIEST OF ALL KEYS]), an epic, triumphant 2 CD album that poetically illustrates that in death something new is reborn. The album showcases the bands unique music style and touches on worship, pop, rock, bluegrass and electronic genres. It features 34 tracks, including the first single "Let Me Feel You Shine".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
David Crowder - Give Us Rest.

1) Requiem Aetenam Dona Eis Domine
2) Oh Great God Give Us Rest
3) Lux Aeternam Shine
4) Come Find Me
5) God Have Mercy (Kyrie Eleison)
6) Why Me?
7) Fall on Your Knees
8) A Burial
9) Let Me Feel You Shine
10) Reprise #1
11) Blessedness of Everlasting Light
12) The Sound of Light
13) Interlude
14) Sequence 1
15) Sequence 2
16) Sequence 3
17) Sequence 4
18) Sequence 5
19) Sequence 6
20) Sequence 7
21) Reprise #2
22) Oh My God
23) I Am a Seed
24) After All (Holy)
25) The Great Amen
26) There Is a Sound
27) Oh Great Love of God
28) Our Communion
29) Sometimes
30) A Return
31) Oh My God I'm Coming Home
32) Leaning on the Everlasting Arms/'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
33) Jesus Lead Me to Your Healing Waters
34) Because He Lives

Give Us Rest
Main Format
Keyword Index
Give Us Rest | David Crowder