Hurry, item low in stock!

Gigi / N.B.C.R. - Gigi (New Broadway Cast Recording)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gigi / N.B.C.R.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Dmi Records

DMI Soundtracks is pleased to announce the release of the New Broadway Cast Recording for Gigi, Alan Jay Lerner and Frederick Loewe's beloved Oscar and Tony Award-winning musical comedy. The recording was produced and engineered by six-time Grammy Award winner Frank Filipetti. Gigi stars Vanessa Hudgens, who makes her Broadway debut in the title role, Tony Award-winner Victoria Clark (The Light in the Piazza, Sister Act, Rodgers + Hammerstein s Cinderella) as Mamita, Corey Cott (Newsies) as Gaston Lachaille, three-time Tony Award-nominee Dee Hoty (The Will Rogers Follies, The Best Little Whorehouse Goes Public, Footloose) as Aunt Alicia, two-time Tony Award-nominee Howard McGillin (The Mystery of Edwin Drood, Anything Goes) as Honoré Lachaille and Steffanie Leigh (Mary Poppins) as Liane d'Exelmans. The new Broadway production of Gigi is playing at the Neil Simon Theatre (250 West 52nd Street).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gigi / N.B.C.R. - Gigi (New Broadway Cast Recording).

1) Overture - By Gigi New Broadway Company Orchestra 2:16
2) Opening - By Howard McGillin Vanessa Hudgens ; Gigi New Broadway Company 3:20
3) It's a Bore - By Howard McGillin ; Corey Cott 1:55
4) The Parisians - By Vanessa Hudgens 2:21
5) A Toujours - By Steffanie Leigh 2:03
6) The Gossips - By Gigi New Broadway Cast Ensemble 1:46
7) She Is Not Thinking of Me - By Corey Cott 2:15
8) Thank Heaven for Little Girls - By Victoria Clark ; Dee Hoty 2:28
9) Paris Is Paris Again - By Howard McGillin Steffanie Leigh ; Gigi New Broadway Cast Ensemble 3:45
10) I Remember It Well - By Victoria Clark ; Howard McGillin 3:07
11) The Night They Invented Champagne - By Vanessa Hudgens Victoria Clark Corey Cott ; Gigi New Broadway Company 4:39
12) I Never Want to Go Home Again - By Vanessa Hudgens 2:51
13) Gaston's Soliloquy - By Corey Cott 2:05
14) Gigi - By Corey Cott 3:12
15) The Contract - By James Patterson Manny Stark Max Clayton Dee Hoty Victoria Clark ; Gigi New Broadway Cast Ensemble 6:09
16) I'm Glad I'm Not Young Anymore - By Victoria Clark ; Howard McGillin 3:53
17) The Letter - By Vanessa Hudgens 2:14
18) Say a Prayer - By Victoria Clark 2:41
19) In This Wide Wide World - By Corey Cott ; Vanessa Hudgens 2:12
20) Finale - By Gigi New Broadway Company 2:01

Gigi (New Broadway Cast Recording)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gigi (New Broadway Cast Recording) | Gigi / N.B.C.R.