Hurry, item low in stock!

Manic Street Preachers - Futurology

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Manic Street Preachers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2014 release, the 12th studio album from the Welsh Alt-Rock superstars. FUTUROLOGY features contributions from Green Gartside, Nina Hoss, Cian Ciaran and Cate Le Bon. The album is the second of two albums which the band themselves describe as 'the last great phase of the Manics' - the first being REWIND THE FILM. When the band went into their own Cardiff based studio to start the sessions which led to the two albums, they found themselves being pulled into two directions, the first of which was the acoustic style songs of 'rewind..' which deals mostly with the topic of growing into middle age and the retrospective viewpoint of someone realizing they are no longer the 'generation terrorist' of their youth.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Manic Street Preachers - Futurology.

1) Futurology
2) Walk Me to the Bridge
3) Let's Go to War
4) The Next Jet to Leave Moscow
5) Europa Geht Durch Mich - Manic Street Preachers Feat. Nina Hoss
6) Divine Youth - Manic Street Preachers Feat. Georgia Ruth Williams
7) Sex Power Love and Money
8) Dreaming a City (Hugheskova)
9) Black Square
10) Between the Clock and the Bed - Manic Street Preachers Feat. Green Gartside
11) Misguided Missile
12) The View from Stow Hill
13) Mayakovsky

Main Format
Keyword Index
Futurology | Manic Street Preachers