Hurry, item low in stock!

Keith Urban - Fuse

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Keith Urban
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2013 release, the seventh studio album from the Country superstar. Fuse contains new tracks including his Top 10 single 'Little Bit Of Everything', as well as duets with Miranda Lambert ('We Were Us') and Eric Church ('Raise 'Em Up'). The songs on Fuse were written, gathered and recorded over the past year and half. Says Urban, 'these songs just connected with me, whether for their energy or for what they were saying or just for the fact that they made me feel good. All of them have merit and even though we recorded a lot of songs, slowly this particular group started to come together.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keith Urban - Fuse.

1) Somewhere in My Car
2) Even the Stars Fall 4 U
3) Cop Car
4) Shame
5) Good Thing
6) We Were Us
7) Love's Poster Child
8) She's My 11
9) Come Back to Me
10) Red Camaro
11) Little Bit of Everything
12) Raise 'Em Up
13) Heart Like Mine
14) Black Leather Jacket
15) Gonna B Good
16) Lucky Charm

Main Format
Keyword Index
Fuse | Keith Urban