Hurry, item low in stock!

Muddy Waters - From Mississippi to Chicago

2 for 5 used
Save big with our 2 for $5 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Muddy Waters
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Prism Platinum
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Muddy Waters - From Mississippi to Chicago.

1) I Feel Like Going Home
2) I Can't Be Satisfied (Looking for My Lady)
3) Gypsy Woman
4) Train Fare Home Blues
5) Good Looking Woman
6) Streamline Woman
7) Mean Red Spider
8) Little Anna Mae
9) Mean Disposition
10) Whiskey Blues (Sittin' Here and Drinking)
11) Burying Ground Blues
12) Down South Blues
13) Canary Bird
14) Country Blues No. 1
15) Take a Walk with Me
16) Burr Clover Blues
17) I Be Bound to Write with You
18) You Got to Take Sick and Die Some of These Days
19) I Be's Troubled
20) Rosalie
21) Country Blues No. 2
22) Kind-Hearted Woman
23) Jitterbug Blues
24) Hard Day Blues

From Mississippi to Chicago
Main Format
Keyword Index
From Mississippi to Chicago | Muddy Waters