Sly & the Family Stone - Fresh



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sly & the Family Stone
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Fresh expandes and brightens the slow grooves of There's a Roit Goin' On, turning them into easy rhythms. It finds Sly precisely balancing funk and pop, creating an album that wound up being his last masterwork and one of the great funk albums of it's era.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sly & the Family Stone - Fresh.

1) In Time
2) If You Want Me to Stay
3) Let Me Have It All
4) Frisky
5) Thankful N' Thoughtful
6) Skin I'm in
7) I Don't Know (Satisfaction)
8) Keep on Dancin'
9) Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be Will Be)
10) If It Were Left Up to Me
11) Babies Makin' Babies
12) Let Me Have It All
13) Frisky
14) Skin I'm in
15) Keep on Dancin'
16) Babies Makin' Babies

Main Format
Keyword Index
Fresh | Sly & the Family Stone