Hurry, item low in stock!

Frankie Miller - Frankie Miller's Double Take

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frankie Miller
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Frankie Miller - "Frankie Miller's Double Take" Frankie Miller is a well beloved artist from the 70's British Rock/Folk scene. He has been paralyzed and unable to speak since a 1994 brain hemorrhage. Some of Frankie's well known musician friends have gotten together to record an album of his unreleased songs. Alongside Frankie's original vocal, this album features new recordings from Elton John, Rod Stewart, Kid Rock, Joe Walsh (The Eagles), Willie Nelson, Hotei Tomoyasu, Paul Carrack, Francis Rossi, Bonnie Tyler, Huey Lewis, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frankie Miller - Frankie Miller's Double Take.

1) Blackmail
2) Where Do the Guilty Go?
3) Way Past Midnight
4) True Love
5) Kiss Her for Me
6) Shoes
7) Sending Me Angels
8) Jezebel Jones
9) When It's Rockin'
10) Beginner at the Blues
11) To Be with You Again
12) I Want to Spend My Life with You
13) The Ghost
14) It Gets Me Blue
15) Out on the Water
16) It's a Long Way Home
17) I'm Missing You
18) I Never Want to Lose You
19) I Do

Frankie Miller's Double Take
Main Format
Keyword Index
Frankie Miller's Double Take | Frankie Miller