The Monkees - Forever

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Monkees
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2016 collection released to coincide with the pop/rock quartet's 50th Anniversary. The 14 tracks contained on this collection span their entire career from their 1966 debut single "Last Train To Clarksville" to the glorious "She Makes Me Laugh" released five decades later. The Monkees are an American rock band that released music in their original incarnation between 1965 and 1971, with subsequent reunion albums and tours in the decades that followed. They were formed in Los Angeles in 1965 by Bob Rafelson and Bert Schneider for the American television series The Monkees, which aired from 1966 to 1968.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Monkees - Forever.

1) I'm a Believer
2) Valleri
3) You Just May Be the One
4) That Was Then This Is Now
5) (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
6) Pleasant Valley Sunday
7) Daydream Believer
8) Last Train to Clarksville
9) She Makes Me Laugh
10) A Little Bit Me a Little Bit You
11) Porpoise Song (Theme from "Head")
12) Heart and Soul
13) Words
14) Goin' Down

Main Format
Keyword Index
Forever | The Monkees