Eric Clapton - Forever Man



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eric Clapton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

2015 three CD collection from the legendary songwriter, vocalist, guitarist and 19-time Grammy Award-winner. Featuring 51 tracks, Forever Man spans three decades of Clapton's Reprise Records years and features classic studio tracks and a Blues-themed disc. The collection traces much of Clapton's career featuring the Grammy Award-winning tracks 'Change The World', 'Tears In Heaven', 'Bad Love' and including materials from Eric's Grammy Award-winning albums From The Cradle and Unplugged. Guest performers include B.B. King and J.J. Cale. Includes liner notes written by noted rock journalist and author Malcolm Dome.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eric Clapton - Forever Man.

1) Gotta Get Over
2) I've Got a Rock 'N' Roll Heart
3) Run Back to Your Side
4) Tears in Heaven
5) Call Me the Breeze
6) Forever Man
7) Believe in Life
8) Bad Love
9) My Father's Eyes
10) Anyway the Wind Blows
11) Travelin' Alone
12) Change the World
13) Behind the Mask
14) It's in the Way That You Use It
15) Pretending
16) Riding with the King
17) Circus
18) Revolution
19) Badge (Live)
20) Sunshine of Your Love (Live)
21) White Room (Live)
22) Wonderful Tonight (Live)
23) Worried Life Blues (Live)
24) Cocaine (Live)
25) Layla (Live - Unplugged)
26) Nobody Knows You When You're Down ; Out (Live - Unplugged)
27) Walkin' Blues (Live - Unplugged)
28) Them Changes (Live)
29) Presence of the Lord (Live)
30) Hoochie Coochie Man (Live)
31) Goin' Down Slow (Live)
32) Over the Rainbow (Live)
33) Before You Accuse Me
34) Last Fair Deal Gone Down
35) Hold on I'm Coming
36) Terraplane Blues
37) It Hurts Me Too
38) Little Queen of Spades
39) Third Degree
40) Motherless Child
41) Sportin' Life Blues
42) Ramblin' on My Mind
43) Stop Breakin' Down Blues
44) Everybody Oughta Make a Change
45) Sweet Home Chicago
46) If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
47) Hard Times Blues
48) Got You on My Mind
49) I'm Tore Down
50) Milkcow's Calf Blues
51) Key to the Highway

Forever Man
Main Format
Keyword Index
Forever Man | Eric Clapton