Hurry, item low in stock!

Air Supply - Forever Love: Greatest Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Air Supply
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA Victor Europe

36-track compilation for the soft-rock superstars covers all their hits from Arista, Giant, & other labels, plus many deleted rarities. BMG.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Air Supply - Forever Love: Greatest Hits.

1) Lost in Love (CD1 Tracks 1-18)
2) Every Woman in the World
3) All Out of Love
4) Chances
5) The One That You Love
6) Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
7) I'll Never Get Enough of You
8) Tonite
9) Sweet Dreams
10) Come What May
11) Even the Nigths Are Better
12) Two Less Lonely People in the World
13) Young Love
14) Taking the Chance
15) Making Love Out of Nothing at All
16) I Can Wait Forever
17) Just As I Am
18) The Power of Love
19) Lonely Is the Night (CD2 Tracks 19-36)
20) What Becomes of the Broken Hearted?
21) Someone Who Believe in You
22) Where Did the Feeling Go?
23) Without You (Live)
24) Goodbye
25) It's Never Too Late
26) Too Sentimental
27) Always
28) Unchained Melody
29) I Want to Give It All (Live)
30) The Way I Feel
31) Now and Forever
32) Strong Strong Wind
33) Once
34) Daybreak
35) Only One Forever
36) Yours Truly

Forever Love: Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Forever Love: Greatest Hits | Air Supply