Hurry, item low in stock!

Frankie Valli & Four Seasons - Forever

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frankie Valli & Four Seasons
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Madacy Special MKTS

Walk like a man to the phone and order up these 30 greatest hits today! Harmonizing rock quartets never sounded better.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frankie Valli & Four Seasons - Forever.

1) Sherry
2) Candy Girl
3) Sincerely
4) 16 Candles
5) Earth Angel
6) Opus 17 (Sundown)
7) Ronnie
8) Why Do Fools Fall in Love
9) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
10) Save It for Me
11) Big Girls Don't Cry
12) New Mexican Rose
13) You're Ready Now
14) That's the Only Way
15) Stay
16) Dawn (Go Away)
17) Book of Love
18) Toy Soldier
19) Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
20) Walk Like a Man
21) My Eyes Adored You
22) Who Loves You
23) Our Day Will Come
24) We're All Alone
25) Swearin' to God
26) Fallen Angel
27) Proud One
28) I Make a Fool of Myself
29) To Give (The Reason I Love)
30) December 1963 (Oh What a Night)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Forever | Frankie Valli & Four Seasons