Hurry, item low in stock!

Faithless - Forever Faithless

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cheeky / Sbme

* Unavailable in the US! Repromotion. Forever Faithless features the greatest hits of Faithless's 10-million-records-selling career, with tracks taken from all four previously released albums 'Reverence', 'Sunday 8pm', 'Outrospective' and 'No Roots'. Tracks include 'God Is a DJ', 'Insomnia' and the massive 'We Come 1'. Faithless are, Sister Bliss (biggest female DJ in the world and multi-instrumentalist), Maxi Jazz (leading UK rapper and Buddhist) and Rollo (producer and svengali).16 tracks including a new track, 'Fatty Boo'. BMG.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Faithless - Forever Faithless.

1) Insomnia
2) Mass Destruction
3) God Is a DJ
4) Don't Leave
5) Muhammed Ali
6) We Come One
7) Reverence
8) Salva Mea
9) One Step Too Far (Featuring Dido)
10) Bring My Family Back
11) Miss You Less See You More
12) Tarantula
13) Fatty Boo
14) Reasons - Featuring Ian Dury
15) Why Go?- Featuring the Sugarbabes
16) I Want More

Forever Faithless
Main Format
Keyword Index
Forever Faithless | Faithless