Hurry, item low in stock!

Chick Corea - Forever

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Chick Corea
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Concord Records

Recent decades to redefine jazz-rock fusion and push the limits of it's potential than any other musicians today. Together they formed the core of the classic, most popular and successful lineup of Return to Forever, the legendary seminal electric jazz fusion band. After reclaiming the jazz-rock world in 2008 with the triumphant return of Return to Forever, Corea, Clarke and White decided to revisit where it all began, to get back to basics and the soul of their relationship. The result is FOREVER, a two-CD set of 18 quintessential tunes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chick Corea - Forever.

1) On Green Dolphin Street
2) Waltz for Debby
3) Bud Powell
4) La Canci N de Sophia
5) Windows
6) Hackensack
7) No Mystery
8) Se or Mouse
9) Captain Marvel
10) Se or Mouse
11) Crescent
12) Armando's Rhumba
13) Renaissance
14) High Wire - the Aerialist
15) I Loves You Porgy
16) After the Cosmic Rain
17) Space Circus
18) 500 Miles High

Main Format
Keyword Index
Forever | Chick Corea