Hurry, item low in stock!

The Mighty Mojo Prophets - Flyin Home from Memphis

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Mighty Mojo Prophets
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Delta Groove Prod

Hot off the heels of their 2012 Blues Music Award nomination for Best New Artist Debut, The Mighty Mojo Prophets return with their sophomore release on Delta Groove Music. "Flyin' Home from Memphis" includes 13 skillfully written and wonderfully performed songs, composed by vocalist Tommy Eliff and guitarist Mitch Dow. This collection stands out as a refreshingly original take on traditional roots styles in a sea of "the same ol' thing.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Mighty Mojo Prophets - Flyin Home from Memphis.

1) Sweetness
2) The Gambler
3) Lucky Man
4) I Can't Believe
5) The.45
6) California
7) Remember Me
8) One for Me
9) Strong Medicine
10) Jo's Jive
11) She's Gone
12) Street Corner Preacher
13) Whachulookinfor

Flyin Home from Memphis
Main Format
Keyword Index
Flyin Home from Memphis | The Mighty Mojo Prophets