Hurry, item low in stock!

Felicia Carter - Feather/Step Lightly

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Felicia Carter
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

"Here's a double-disc collection by a contemporary jazz vocalist that not only warrants it's length, it leaves you wanting more...Carter can cast a spell with her lyrics alone" -Mike Joyce, Washington Post "On her fantastic double album, Feather/Step Lightly, singer Felicia Carter shows a deft traditional-jazz touch without any staid wax-museum purism. Whether on her originals or on standards...she swings her pouting, crystalline vocals in a fresh flow.' -Shaun Brady, Philadelphia Inquirer "Carter successfully mixes the rock-ribbed roots of jazz vocals with a guileless vision of the future that is irresistible." -George Harris, All About Jazz "Sparkling original tunes...Carter's smart lyrics and curious melodies are simply captivating." -Forrest Dylan Bryant, 'Channeling Mildred Bailey, with some of Dusty Springfield's genre-defying tendencies in the mix...alternately sparkling and elegant, brassy and playful, dreamy and brooding, these tunes hold their own with the classics.' -John Lewis, Baltimore Magazine.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Felicia Carter - Feather/Step Lightly.

1) Hurricane
2) Golden
3) Louise
4) Lorelei
5) Useless Blues
6) Anchor
7) Whale
8) Feather
9) Today
10) Mad Boys
11) Hooray for You
12) Step Lightly
13) I Can't Get Started
14) If I Had You
15) Almost Like Being in Love
16) Sos Blues
17) Just in Time
18) Dindi
19) Complicated Woman
20) Lover Come Back to Me
21) My Shining Hour

Feather/Step Lightly
Main Format
Keyword Index
Feather/Step Lightly | Felicia Carter