Fazil Say - Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fazil Say
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Classics

Fazil Say, popular young star on the international solo piano circuit, make his much-anticipated debut in this energetic collection of Gershwin tunes, amny - such as the suite from Porgy & Bess, - arranged by Say himself.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fazil Say - Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue.

1) I Got Plenty O'Nuttin'
2) Summertime (I)
3) Summertime (II)
4) It Ain't Necessarily So
5) Rhapsody in Blue
6) Rialto Ripples Rag
7) Impromptu in Two Keys
8) Merry Andrew
9) Three-Quarter Blues
10) Promenade
11) 'I Got Rhythm' Variations
12) Sleepless Night
13) Novelette in Fourths
14) Rubato
15) Prelude I
16) Blue Lullaby
17) Spanish Prelude

Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue
Main Format
Keyword Index
Gershwin: Rhapsody in Blue | Fazil Say