Hurry, item low in stock!

Pantera - Far Beyond Driven (20th Anniversary Edition)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2014 marks the 20th anniversary of the landmark album, FAR BEYOND DRIVEN and Rhino is celebrating with a special two-disc version that includes a newly remastered version of the album, along with a live performance from the 1994 Monsters of Rock Festival. It's 12 tracks represented a continuation of the previous album's relentless musical onslaught with hard-hitting tracks like the first single 'I'm Broken' as well as the mosh-pit classics '5 Minutes Alone' and 'Slaughtered.' Another standout track was the group's swirling acoustic cover of Black Sabbath's 'Planet Caravan,' which became a live favorite when Pantera hit the road to support the album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pantera - Far Beyond Driven (20th Anniversary Edition).

1) Strength Beyond Strength
2) Becoming
3) 5 Minutes Alone
4) I'm Broken
5) Good Friends and a Bottle of Pills
6) Hard Lives Sunken Cheeks
7) Slaughtered
8) 25 Years
9) Shedding Skin
10) Use My Third Arm
11) Throes of Rejection
12) Planet Caravan
13) Use My Third Arm (Live from Donington)
14) Walk (Live from Donington)
15) Strength Beyond Strength (Live from Donington)
16) Domination / Hollow (Live from Donington)
17) Slaughtered (Live from Donington)
18) Fucking Hostile (Live from Donington)
19) This Love (Live from Donington)
20) Mouth for War (Live from Donington)
21) Cowboys from Hell (Live from Donington)

Far Beyond Driven (20th Anniversary Edition)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Far Beyond Driven (20th Anniversary Edition) | Pantera