Slum Village - Vol. 1-Fan-Tas-Tic



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Slum Village
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Barak Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Slum Village - Vol. 1-Fan-Tas-Tic.

1) Fantastic
2) Keep It on (This Beat)
3) I Don't Know
4) How We Bullshit
5) Fat Cat Song
6) The Look of Love
7) Estimate
8) Hoc N Pucky
9) Beej N Dem
10) Pregnant (T3)
11) Forth ; Back (Rock Music)
12) Fantastic 2
13) Fantastic 3
14) Keep It on
15) 5 Ela Remix
16) Give This Nigga
17) Players
18) Look of Love
19) Pregnant (Baatin)
20) Things U Do
21) Fat Cat
22) Fantastic 4
23) What's Love Gotta Do with It [Look of Love Remix]
24) 2 You 4 You

Vol. 1-Fan-Tas-Tic
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Fan-Tas-Tic | Slum Village