Hurry, item low in stock!

Luis Fonsi - Exitos: 98: 06

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Luis Fonsi
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Latino

This CD/DVD set includes 17 audio tracks including some acoustic and alternative tracks, and a DVD of music videos and exclusive photo gallery.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Luis Fonsi - Exitos: 98: 06.

1) Tu Amor
2) No Lo Digas Mas
3) Nada Es Para Siempre
4) Por Una Mujer
5) Me Matas
6) Quien Te Dijo Eso?
7) Abrazar la Vida
8) Quisiera Poder Olvidarme de Ti
9) Imaginame Sin Ti
10) No Te Cambio Por Ninguna
11) Mi Sue
12) Perdoname
13) Si Tu Quisieras
14) Vives en Mi
15) Tu Amor [Acoustic Version]
16) No Lo Digas Mas [Acoustic Version]
17) Paso a Paso [Alternate Version]
18) Tu Amor [DVD]
19) Nada Es Para Siempre [DVD]
20) Por Una Mujer [DVD]
21) Me Matas [DVD]
22) Quien Te Dijo Eso? [DVD]
23) Abrazar la Vida [DVD]
24) Quisiera Poder Olvidarme de Ti [DVD]
25) Imaginame Sin Ti [DVD]
26) No Te Cambio Por Ninguna [DVD]
27) Mi SueDVD]
28) Perdoname [DVD]
29) Si Tu Quisieras [DVD]
30) Bonus Material [DVD]

Exitos: 98: 06
Main Format
Keyword Index
Exitos: 98: 06 | Luis Fonsi