Midnight Oil - Essential Oils



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Midnight Oil
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally remastered two CD career-spanning collection from the Aussie Rock legends. Essential Oils features singles plus album and EP cuts from 1978 to 2002. Includes "Beds Are Burning" ; "US Forces" ; "The Dead Heart" ; "Wedding Cake Island" ; "Blue Sky Mine" and more classics.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Midnight Oil - Essential Oils.

1) Run By Night
2) Cold Cold Change
3) Back on the Borderline
4) Wedding Cake Island
5) No Time for Games
6) Don't Wanna Be the One
7) Armistice Day
8) Lucky Country
9) Only the Strong
10) Short Memory
11) Read About It
12) US Forces
13) Power and the Passion
14) When the Generals Talk
15) Best of Both Worlds
16) Kosciusko
17) Progress
18) Hercules
19) Beds Are Burning
20) Put Down That Weapon
21) Dream World
22) The Dead Heart
23) Warakurna
24) Blue Sky Mine
25) Forgotten Years
26) King of the Mountain
27) One Country
28) Truganini
29) My Country
30) In the Valley
31) Surf's Up Tonight
32) Redneck Wonderland
33) White Skin Black Heart
34) Say Your Prayers
35) Golden Age
36) Luritja Way

Essential Oils
Main Format
Keyword Index
Essential Oils | Midnight Oil