Hurry, item low in stock!

Everly Brothers - Essential Early Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Everly Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2010 two CD collection from the legendary Pop/Rock duo. The Everly Brothers drew on their Country roots to create a plaintive sound based on perfectly pitched close harmony singing which strongly appealed to the new Teen-Pop audience of the late '50s/early '60s without losing their traditional fans. Primo.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Everly Brothers - Essential Early Recordings.

1) Problems
2) ('Til) I Kissed You
3) Take a Mess
4) Bye Bye Love
5) Wake Up Little Susie
6) This Little Girl of Mine
7) Maybe Tomorrow
8) Brand New Heartache
9) Be Bop a Lula
10) Rip It Up
11) Keep a Knockin'
12) Leave My Woman Alone
13) Should We Tell Him?
14) Hey Doll Baby
15) I Wonder If I Care As Much
16) All I Have to Do Is Dream
17) Claudette
18) Devoted to You
19) Bird Dog
20) Roving Gambler
21) Down in the Willow Garden
22) Long Time Gone
23) Lightning Express
24) That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
25) Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?
26) Barbara Allen
27) Oh So Many Years
28) I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail
29) Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Chair)
30) Kentucky
31) Put My Little Shoes Away

Essential Early Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Essential Early Recordings | Everly Brothers