Hurry, item low in stock!

Dr. Official - Entermission

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dr. Official
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reach Records

2009 album from the Christian Hip Hopster. Almost 10 years of experience in Christian Hip Hop, and even longer as a DJ in the Hip Hop world, are poured into this debut DJ Official. Modeled after the popular Mixtape format that floods the streets, DJ Official has created a diverse musical masterpiece with almost every well known Christian rapper. Production is all courtesy of DJ Official, and the artist list is too long to mention everyone. Some highlights are Lecrae, Trip Lee, Sho Baraka, Tedashii, Flame, JR, plus about 15 more. East Coast, South Coast, even the across the pond in London are all contributing to the unique sound of Enter Mission.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dr. Official - Entermission.

1) Enter the Mission
2) Show Off
3) Use Me
4) Styreets of New York
5) Get Busy
6) Go
7) Not My Own
8) Love Fallen
9) Without You
10) Chaos
11) Chisel Me
12) On My 116
13) Streets of Philadelphia
14) Missio Dei
15) Forward Me
16) Outro (Thank You)
17) Eyes Open [Remix]
18) For My Breakers

Main Format
Keyword Index
Entermission | Dr. Official