Hurry, item low in stock!

Eels - End Times: Limited Edition

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Limited deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD featuring four exclusive tracks: 'Some Friend,' 'Walking Cloud,' '$200 Tattoo,' and 'The Man Who Didn't Know He'd Lost His Mind.' 2010 release, the eighth studio album from the Alt-Rock band led by Mark Oliver Everett (AKA E). End Times is the sound of an artist growing older in uncertain times. An artist who has lost his great love while struggling with his faith in an increasingly hostile world teetering on self-destruction. Largely self-recorded on an old four track tape machine by E in his Los Angeles basement, it's a 'divorce album' with a modern twist: The artist equates his personal loss with the world he lives in losing it's integrity. V2.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eels - End Times: Limited Edition.

1) The Beginning
2) Gone Man
3) In My Younger Days
4) Mansions of los Feliz
5) A Line in the Dirt
6) End Times
7) Apple Trees
8) Paradise Blues
9) Nowadays
10) Unhinged
11) High and Lonesome
12) I Need a Mother
13) Little Bird
14) On My Feet
15) Some Friend (Bonus Track)
16) Walking Cloud (Bonus Track)
17) $200 Tattoo (Bonus Track)
18) The Man Who Didn't Know He'd Lost His Mind (Bonus Track)

End Times: Limited Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
End Times: Limited Edition | Eels