Hurry, item low in stock!

Elvis Presley - Elvis 56

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Presley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.

22 of the King's most rockin' tracks from his first year at RCA, with alternate takes of Heartbreak Hotel and Shake, Rattle & Roll !

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Presley - Elvis 56.

1) Heartbreak Hotel
2) My Baby Left Me
3) Blue Suede Shoes
4) So Glad You're Mine
5) Tutti Frutti
6) One-Sided Love Affair
7) Love Me
8) Anyplace Is Paradise
9) Paralyzed
10) Ready Teddy
11) Too Much
12) Hound Dog
13) Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
14) Don't Be Cruel
15) Lawdy Miss Clawdy
16) Shake Rattle and Roll
17) I Want You I Need You I Love You
18) Rip It Up
19) Heartbreak Hotel
20) I Got a Woman
21) I Was the One
22) Money Honey

Elvis 56
Main Format
Keyword Index
Elvis 56 | Elvis Presley