Hurry, item low in stock!

Elena of Avalor / O.S.T. - Elena Of Avalor (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elena of Avalor / O.S.T.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Walt Disney Records

Original Soundtrack from the animated series Elena Of Avalor. Music composed by Tony Morales. Elena of Avalor is a fantasy animated series on the Disney Channel. The animated series is about a Latina princess and her family. Starring - Aimee Carrero, Jenna Ortega, Chris Parnell, Yvette Nicole Brown, Carlos Alazraqui.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elena of Avalor / O.S.T. - Elena Of Avalor (Original Soundtrack).

1) Elena of Avalor (Main Title) - Gaby Moreno
2) Ready to Rule
3) Festival of Love
4) The Magic Within You
5) Sister Time
6) My Time
7) My Time (Instrumental)

Elena Of Avalor (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Elena Of Avalor (Original Soundtrack) | Elena of Avalor / O.S.T.