Hurry, item low in stock!

Tiësto - Element of Life Remixed

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ultra Records

Internationally recognized as one of the world's premier DJs and producers, Tiesto continually takes electronic music to the next level, pushing boundaries with his addictive trance creations. This double album includes remixes of songs from "Elements of Life" plus new tracks and bonus videos. Includes collaborations with some of dance's finest: Maxi Jazz from Faithless, BT, Jes, and the Blue Man Group, to name a few.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tiësto - Element of Life Remixed.

1) Ten Seconds Before Sunrise [First State Remix]
2) Everything [Cosmic Gate Remix]
3) Do You Feel Me [Roger Martinez Remix]
4) Carpe Noctum [Fire Element Mix]
5) Driving to Heaven [Mat Zo Remix]
6) Sweet Things [Tom Cloud Remix] - Charlotte Martin
7) Bright Morningstar [Andy Duguid Remix]
8) Break My Fall [Richard Durand Remix]
9) In the Dark [Dirty South Remix] - Christian Burns
10) Dance4Life [Fonzerelli Remix]
11) Elements of Life [Alex Kunnari Remix]
12) No More Heroes - Blue Man Group
13) Ten Seconds Before Sunrise [First State's a Global Taste Remix]
14) Carpe Noctum [DJ Preach Mix]
15) Dance4Life [Sander Van Doorn Remix] - Maxi Jazz
16) Elements of Life [Airbase Remix]
17) In the Dark [Shiny Toy Guns Club Mix] - Christian Burns
18) Everything [Andrew Bennett Remix]
19) Carpe Noctum [Spencer ; Hill Mix]
20) Dance4Life [Quicktime Music Video] - Maxi Jazz
21) In the Dark [Quicktime Music Video] - Christian Burns
22) Break My Fall [Quicktime Music Video]
23) Elements of Life [Quicktime Music Video] [Live from Copenhagen]

Element of Life Remixed
Main Format
Keyword Index
Element of Life Remixed | Tiësto