Devo - Duty Now for the Future



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

Two 'de-volving' Devo releases on one CD! Includes 1979's sophomore effort ('Duty Now for the Future') and 1981's 'New Traditionalists', the group's fourth studio effort. Features the songs: 'Wiggly World', 'Strange Pursuits', 'Secret Agent Man' (from'D.N.F.T.F.') and 'Through Being Cool', 'Working in the Coal Mine' and 'Race of Doom' (from 'N.T.').

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Devo - Duty Now for the Future.

1) Devo Corporate Anthem
2) Clockout
3) Timing X
4) Wiggly World
5) Blockhead
6) Strange Pursuits
7) S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain)
8) Triumph of the Will
9) Day My Baby Gave Me a Surprise
10) Pink Pussycat
11) Secret Agent Man
12) Smart Patrol/Mr. Dna
13) Red-Eye Express
14) Through Being Cool
15) Jerkin' Back and Forth
16) Pity You
17) Soft Things
18) Going Under
19) Race of Doom
20) Love Without Anger
21) Super Thing
22) Beautiful World
23) Enough Said
24) Working in the Coal Mine

Duty Now for the Future
Main Format
Keyword Index
Duty Now for the Future | Devo