Hurry, item low in stock!

Newports - Doowop Lives

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Crystal Ball

It's the ultimate battle of the Doowop groups! The Newport's representing America and the Roomates, England's #1 Doowop group, representing the UK. This classic comp contains 26 explosive tracks, the best of the best for both bands. Plus 2 BONUS tracks by Bruce & the Heartbreaks and the Crystalairs. Features 26 tracks in all.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Newports - Doowop Lives.

1) The Way You Look Tonight
2) Sad Eyes
3) Lonely World
4) Dream of Yesterday [Acap] [Version]
5) I Feel So Lonely
6) Cause I Love You
7) Music to Watch Girls By
8) Sugar Baby Love
9) More Today Than Yesterday
10) Joyce
11) This I Swear
12) Tiny Cloud
13) You've Been Gone
14) Little Girl
15) Promise Me
16) There's a Moon Out Tonight
17) Remember Rita
18) School Boy Romance
19) You Don't Love Me Anymore
20) One Night
21) M;M
22) Sofia
23) Don't Know What to Do
24) Internet Baby
25) Bring Back Those Oldies
26) Love Doesn't End with Goodbye

Doowop Lives
Main Format
Keyword Index
Doowop Lives | Newports