Donnie Darko - Soundtrack + Score



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Donnie Darko
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sanctuary UK

UK only double-disc features tracks from the movie (disc one) and the entire score (disc two). Sanctuary. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Donnie Darko - Soundtrack + Score.

1) Never Tear Us Apart
2) Head Over Heels
3) Under the Milky Way
4) Lucid Memory
5) Lucid Assembly
6) Ave Maria
7) For Whom the Bells Toll
8) Show Me (Part 1)
9) Notorious
10) Stay
11) Love Will Tear Us Apart
12) Killing Moon
13) Carpathian Ridge
14) Tangent Universe
15) Artifact ; Living
16) Middlesex Times
17) Manipulated Living
18) Philosophy of Time Travel
19) Liquid Spear Waltz
20) Gretchen Ross
21) Burn It to the Ground
22) Slipping Away
23) Rosie Darko
24) Cellar Door
25) Ensurance Trap
26) Waltz in the 4th Dimension
27) Time Travel
28) Dis You Know Him?
29) Mad World
30) Mad World (Alternative Mix)
31) Mad World [Alternate Mix]

Soundtrack + Score
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack + Score | Donnie Darko