Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ-Kicks - Dj-Kicks: Black Edition

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Described by the UK's Mixmag as simply 'the most important DJ-mix series ever', DJ-Kicks was launched in 1995 to supply mixes designed for home stereo use as well as for the dancefloor. Featuring tailor-made sets from some of dance music's most visionary DJs and producers, DJ-Kicks continues to flourish as a genre-hopping platform for an astonishing variety of sounds, styles and artists. The 'Black Edition' features 39 tracks from such artists as Critical Point feat. Vikter Duplaix & Wadud, Disco D., Earl Zinger, Peace Orchestra, Funkstorung, Spacek, Princess Superstar, & many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ-Kicks - Dj-Kicks: Black Edition.

1) Critical Point Feat. Vikter Duplaix ; Wadud Messages (Acapella)
2) Disco D. You Need Another Drink (Acapella)
3) Earl Zinger -
4) Peace Orchestra Double Drums (DJ DSL Mix)
5) Funkstorung Grammy Winners (Instrumental)
6) Spacek Motion Control
7) Princess Superstar Bad Babysitter (Mark 45 King Remix)
8) Terranova August 69
9) Dadamnphreaknoizephunk Grand Royal
10) Tosca Honey (M. Kienzl Dub)
11) Rae ;Christian Ready to Roll
12) Ursula Rucker Untitled Flow (Acapella)
13) Herbert Suddenly
14) Nick Holder Sometimes I'm Blue
15) Herbert the Audience Vs. Jamie Lidell
16) Chicken Lips Bad Skin
17) Tiga Hot in Herre/Hot in Herre (Acapella)/Hot in Herre (Gareth Gatex Mix)
18) Five Deez Funky
19) Nick Holder Don't Go Away
20) Nick Holder 1 Nation (Acapella)
21) Recloose Can't Take It
22) Ghost Cauldron See What I've Become (Superpitcher Mix)
23) Playgroup Behind the Wheel
24) Swayzak in the Car Crash
25) Earl Zinger Song 2Wo
26) Ghost Cauldron See What I've Become
27) Five Deez Funky (Acapella)
28) A Guy Called Gerald Humanity (Ashley Beedle Mix)
29) Terranova Mongril (Naughty Mix)
30) Lifeforce Lifeforce
31) Terranova Running Away (Acapella)
32) Swayzak I Dance Alone (Carl Finlow Mix)
33) Disco D. Feat Princess Superstar Fuck Me on the Dancefloor (Acapella)
34) Dani Siciliano Walk the Line
35) Princess Superstar Do It Like a Robot (DJ Hell Mix)
36) Mike Ladd Wild Out Day
37) Princess Superstar Get Mad at Napster
38) Ursula Rucker Untitled Flow (Acapella)
39) Terranova No Peace
40) Untitled Flow
41) No Peace

Dj-Kicks: Black Edition
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dj-Kicks: Black Edition | DJ-Kicks