Hurry, item low in stock!

Henrik Schwarz - Dj-Kicks

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Henrik Schwarz
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Henrik Schwarz Fall 2006 tour to support album release. Recent dates at Mutek (Montreal), Cielo (NYC), Sonotheque (Chicago), and most major European festivals. Known for his unique mastery of Ableton Live. National and regional press campaign to surround release and DJ-Kicks tour College RPM and Commercial Alternative Mixshow campaign to promote exclusive single 'Imagination Limitation' and album release 'With it's eclectic range and hot mixing, this CD is sure to appeal to fans of Playgroup, Chicken Lips, Erlend Øye and Four Tet mixes for the DJ-Kicks series.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Henrik Schwarz - Dj-Kicks.

1) Intro
2) Bird's Lament
3) Woman of the World [Long Instrumental Version]
4) Claire
5) Spanish Joint
6) Since You've Been Gone
7) Jon [Live] - Henrik Schwarz
8) Let It Out - Jae Mason
9) Anthracite - Cymande
10) Imagination Limitation Mix 1 [Dj-Kicks] - Henrik Schwarz
11) Black Sea - Drexciya
12) Giya Kasiamore - Amampondo
13) Walk a Mile in My Shoes [Henrik Schwarz Remix] - Coldcut Robert Owens
14) Core - Robert Hood
15) Chant Avec Cithare [Track 1] - Artist Unknown
16) Summun Bukmun Umyun - Pharoah Sanders
17) You Can Be a Star
18) Get Around to It - Arthur Russell
19) Conscious of My Conscience
20) Let Jah Love Come - Sugar Minott
21) Wake Up Brothers - Doug Hammond
22) You're the Man [Alternate Version 2] - Marvin Gaye
23) Outro

Main Format
Keyword Index
Dj-Kicks | Henrik Schwarz