Hurry, item low in stock!

Stick to Your Guns - Disobedient

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Stick to Your Guns
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sumerian Records

Southern California melodic-hardcore band Stick to Your Guns has revealed the artwork and track listing today for their highly anticipated album, Disobedient, which is due out on February 10th via Sumerian Records. 'Amongst the many challenges we faced with our impossible standards of creating a record was the artwork,' says vocalist Jesse Barnett. 'Having come up with the title DISOBEDIENT, we felt it was necessary to have artwork as bold a statement as the title of the record itself. I'm confident we did exactly that. With the tremendous help from our incredibly talented friend Donny Phillips, we came up with what I think is not just the cover of our 5th studio record but something that reflects the band and the theme of our record. It's beautiful and we are very proud of it.' DISOBEDIENT was produced by John Feldmann (The Used, We Came As Romans, Black Veil Brides) and features 11 fervent hardcore tracks as well as guest appearances from H2O frontman Toby Morse (on 'RMA (Revolutionary Mental Attitude)'), Rotting Out vocalist Walter Delgado (on 'Nothing You Can Do to Me') and Terror vocalist Scott Vogel (on 'I Choose No One').

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Stick to Your Guns - Disobedient.

1) It Starts with Me
2) What Choice Did You Give Us?
3) Nobody
4) Rma (Revolutionary Mental Attitude) [Feat. Toby Morse]
5) Nothing You Can Do to Me (Feat. Walter Delgado)
6) To Whom It May Concern
7) The Crown
8) I Choose No One (Feat. Scott Vogel)
9) Disobedient
10) The War Inside
11) Left You Behind

Main Format
Keyword Index
Disobedient | Stick to Your Guns