Dick Brave - Dick This

$ 6.69


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dick Brave
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Originally released in '03, One off Rockabilly project led by German singer Sasha.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dick Brave - Dick This.

1) Get the Party Started
2) Walk This Way
3) She's the Most
4) Take Good Care of My Baby
5) Be the One for Me
6) Twenty Flight Rock
7) Slippin' N Slidin'
8) Freedom
9) Buona Sera
10) Teenager in Love
11) Black or White
12) Hallelujah I Love Her So
13) Here I Go (I'm a Hobo)
14) Smokey Joe's Cafe
15) Complicated
16) Give It Away
17) They Remind Me Too Much of You
18) Great Balls of Fire [Live]

Dick This
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dick This | Dick Brave