Gorillaz - Demon Days

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
WB / Parlophone

The 15-track "Demon Days" is the follow-up to Gorillaz's worldwide smash self-titled debut, which has sold more than 1.54 million copies in the United States, according to Nielsen Soundscan, and six million worldwide, according to Virgin. Includes a bonus DVD (NTSC/Region 0). EMI. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gorillaz - Demon Days.

1) Intro
2) Last Living Souls
3) Kids with Guns
4) O Green World
5) Dirty Harry
6) Feel Good Inc
7) El Manana
8) Every Plant We Reach Is Dead
9) November Has Come
10) All Alone
11) White Light
12) Dare
13) Fire Coming Out of a Monkey's Head
14) Don't Get Lost in Heaven
15) Demon Days
16) Murdoc Is God (DVD)
17) We Are Happy Landfill (DVD)
18) Feel Good Inc. (DVD)
19) Feel Good Inc. (Animatics) (DVD)
20) Gorillaz Talent Quest/Gorillaz on Set [DVD]

Demon Days
Main Format
Keyword Index
Demon Days | Gorillaz