Ellie Goulding - Delirium



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ellie Goulding
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

Deluxe edition includes bonus CD containing seven additional tracks. 2015 release from the British singer/songwriter. Ellie Goulding is catching up with herself. No longer running to stand still (well, not all the time, away), she has arrived at a point in her career, in her life, where the songs she is writing bear witness to the place she is in now, after five tumultuous years of professional and personal transformation. Ellie's bold and brilliant album, Delirium, represents an almighty step change, shaping a new narrative for the next stage in this remarkable singer's journey. Working with writers and producers such as Max Martin, Greg Kurstin, Ryan Tedder, and Disclosure's Guy Lawrence, Ellie made a conscious decision with this album: that she wanted it to be on another level.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ellie Goulding - Delirium.

1) Intro (Delirium) 1:54
2) Aftertaste 3:46
3) Something in the Way You Move 3:47
4) Keep on Dancin' 3:46
5) On My Mind 3:33
6) Around U 3:17
7) Codes 3:16
8) Holding on for Life 4:15
9) Love Me Like You Do 4:12
10) Don't Need Nobody 3:33
11) Don't Panic 3:16
12) We Can't Move to This 3:28
13) Army 3:57
14) Lost and Found 3:36
15) Devotion 3:46
16) Scream It Out 3:09
17) The Greatest 3:31
18) I Do What I Love 2:51
19) Paradise 3:44
20) Winner 3:20
21) Heal 4:52
22) Outside 3:47

Main Format
Keyword Index
Delirium | Ellie Goulding