Hurry, item low in stock!

Weezer - Death to False Metal

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

2010 collection of unreleased Weezer songs that, for one reason or another, didn't make the final cut on any of their albums. Death to False Metal is not a traditional collection of studio leftovers or songs from the vault, but a wholly original follow-up to Weezer's just-released Hurley. The album was created using the basic tracks of 10 previously unreleased recordings (nine never-before-heard songs plus one cover) to assemble a brand new and truly modern-sounding record. The result is an evolution for the band, a giant step forward with a nod to the past.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Weezer - Death to False Metal.

1) Turning Up the Radio
2) I Don't Want Your Loving
3) Blowin' My Stack
4) Losing My Mind
5) Everyone
6) I'm a Robot
7) Trampoline
8) Odd Couple
9) Autopilot
10) Unbreak My Heart

Death to False Metal
Main Format
Keyword Index
Death to False Metal | Weezer