Paul Weller - Day's of Speed



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Paul Weller
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony BMG Europe

Days of Speed, recorded live and acoustic at various shows during Paul Weller's 2001 global tour. In true and earnest Weller fashion he has constantly and steadfastly refused to revisit his considerable catalogue of classics during his live shows, instead sticking to output from whatever his current incarnation was the king of dad rock has finally come of age with two simultaneous firsts, live acoustic shows and a newfound willingness to draw from his entire cannon What we get then on Days of Speed is the Jam, the Style Council and Weller's later solo material delivered stripped down, raw and acoustic, often offering up new insights, as he presents his work in the classic singer/songwriter medium Sony. * US version is long out-of-print.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Paul Weller - Day's of Speed.

1) Brand New Start
2) The Loved
3) Out of the Sunking
4) Clues
5) English Rose
6) Above the Clouds
7) You Do Something to Me
8) Amongst Butterflies
9) Science
10) Back in the Fire
11) Down in the Seine
12) That's Entertainment
13) Love Less
14) There's No Drinking After You're Dead
15) Everything Has a Price to Pay
16) Wild Wood
17) Headstart for Happiness
18) Town Called Malice

Day's of Speed
Main Format
Keyword Index
Day's of Speed | Paul Weller