Hurry, item low in stock!

Varg - Das Ende Aller Lugen

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Varg - DAS ENDE ALLER LUGEN Although VARG are more monstrous than ever, "Das Ende Aller Lügen" is perhaps one of the best examples that the calm always comes before the storm, how the calming moments tend to emphasize the coming thunder and accentuate it. This concept is perfectly executed in tracks "Achtung" and "Dunkelheit", monsterous ground trembling epics that somehow surprise you with their very menacing and grim undertones. "Streyfzug" is solemn, and even tenuto in some places, with an almost hymn-like melancholy, while "Totentanz" with it's seductive two-part vocal harmonies are reminiscent of the mating calls of the "Erlkönig" - and inevitably lead down to everything that creeps, deep down into the musty earth. The proud "Einherjer", who had to fight his way through clinking-harsh "Wintersturm" and acrid "Ascheregen" knows what he is talking about... With their fifth album, VARG prove that offense is often the best defense - and how impulsivity and unpredictability always makes the best generals. In this battle you will need the best and only the best, those who surreptitiously allure one into the trap, but are also open minded for the frontal attack. In this battle you need the brute force that is called VARG, and this force alone.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Varg - Das Ende Aller Lugen.

1) Der GroãŸE Diktator
2) Das Ende Aller Lã1/4Gen
3) Revolution
4) Streyfzug
5) Achtung
6) Dunkelheit
7) Totentanz
8) Einherjer
9) Wintersturm
10) Ascheregen
11) The Great Dictator
12) The End of All Lies
13) Revolution (English Version)
14) Streyfzug (English Version)
15) Achtung (English Version)
16) Darkness
17) The Dance of Death
18) Einherjer (English Version)
19) Winterstorm
20) Rain of Ash

Das Ende Aller Lugen
Main Format
Keyword Index
Das Ende Aller Lugen | Varg