Hurry, item low in stock!

Jonny Lee Miller - Dark Shadows (Score) (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jonny Lee Miller
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Watertower Music

The soundtrack to the Tim Burton remake of DARK SHADOWS features music by longtime Burton collaborator, Danny Elfman.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jonny Lee Miller - Dark Shadows (Score) (Original Soundtrack).

1) Dark Shadows (Prologue) [Uncut]
2) Resurrection
3) Vicki Enters Collinwood
4) Deadly Handshake
5) Shadows (Reprise)
6) Is It Her?
7) Barnabas Comes Home
8) Vicki's Nightmare
9) Hypno Music
10) Killing Dr. Hoffman
11) Dumping the Body
12) Roger Departs
13) Burn Baby Burn/In-Tombed
14) Lava Lamp
15) The Angry Mob
16) House of Blood
17) Final Confrontation
18) Widows' Hill - Finale
19) The End? [Uncut]
20) More the End?
21) We Will End You!

Dark Shadows (Score) (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dark Shadows (Score) (Original Soundtrack) | Jonny Lee Miller