Hurry, item low in stock!

Testament - Dark Roots of Thrash

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nuclear Blast Americ

2013 two CD set documenting the Bay Area veterans' sold-out headlining performance at the Paramount in Huntington, NY in February. Dark Roots of Thrash was produced by Get Hammered Productions and mixed by Juan Urteaga. It captures a total of 19 live tracks with countless cams onstage and high above the audience, plus a special moshpit cam that makes you feel like you're a part of the show!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Testament - Dark Roots of Thrash.

1) Intro
2) Rise Up
3) More Than Meets the Eye
4) Burnt Offerings
5) Native Blood
6) True American Hate
7) Dark Roots of Earth
8) Into the Pit
9) Practice What You Preach
10) Riding the Snake
11) Eyes of Wrath
12) Trail By Fire
13) The Haunting
14) The New Order
15) Do Not Resuscitate
16) Three Days in Darkness
17) The Formation of Damnation
18) Over the Wall
19) Disciples of the Watch

Dark Roots of Thrash
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dark Roots of Thrash | Testament