Hurry, item low in stock!

Robert Haig Coxon - Crystal Silence 3: The Inner Voyage

Number of Discs
Robert Haig Coxon
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RHC Productions


Hurry! Only 2 in Stock
FREE Tracked Shipping

Quality Guarantee
Verified by visa and mastercard securecode

On Crystal Silence III: The Inner Voyage, Robert Haig Coxon shares his most reflective compositions to date. Using warm synthesizers and graceful melodies, he creates an optimum setting for relaxation and contemplation. On the title cut, a melody pure in its simplicity floats effortlessly over an ethereal bassline. Then Crystal Dreams emerges with the subtlety of a sonic mirage. The upbeat enthusiasm of "Golden Fields" balances with the acoustic guitar lyricism of "Inner Peace." Coxon then delves into more introspective territory through the spacious melodies of "For the Moment" and crystalline sequences of "Magic Forest" before returning to a reprise of "The Voyage," leaving the listener thoroughly refreshed. Steve Roach's co-production touches are everywhere evident, bringing to mind Roach's most lyrical and heartfelt side. ~ Backroads Music/Heartbeats

1) The Voyage (05:56)
2) Cristal Dreams: 1st Movement (04:25)
3) Cristal Dreams: 2nd Movement (03:24)
4) Cristal Dreams: 3rd Movement (02:56)
5) Golden Fields (03:19)
6) Inner Peace (03:37)
7) Mikaal (06:39)
8) For the Moment (03:32)
9) Magic Forest (04:37)
10) Angelic Mist (03:28)
11) The Voyage (04:29)

Crystal Silence 3: The Inner Voyage
Main Format
Explicit Lyrics
Keyword Index
Crystal Silence 3: The Inner Voyage | Robert Haig Coxon